Payment Confirmation

“Welcome to the VIP Inner Circle Mastermind, I’m super excited to work with you!!! The money back guarantee is valid for 7 days and refunds will be proceeded via PayPal. Your membership will be charged monthly. To cancel OR refund, please email info@brittanymichalchuk.ca AND ALSO message me on Instagram at @MastermindSupport You will be getting an onboarding email with full details shortly from info@brittanymichalchuk.ca and also on boarded into our Facebook and Instagram group. Please only message me on @mastermindsupport not on @BrittanyMichalchuk to ensure I see your messages, I made this Instagram page just for my mastermind members! Sometimes messages get missed on @BrittanyMichalchuk and I don’t want that to happen to you. We have a live zoom call every Wednesday and Thursday at 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST. WEDNESDAYS calls for education where the program will be taught. THURSDAYS calls are for ANY questions. It’s a live Q&A zoom call!! Please note, we have a “New Client Onboarding call” this Wednesday) at 5:30pm MST (before our main zoom call) to help answer any questions you have about the mastermind and make sure you understand all the groups / structure / flow of the mastermind! This call was made to help support your transition into the mastermind! I hope to see you there. Thank you so much for trusting me and signing up, I’m so excited to work with you!!!!”